What are the differences between the membership plans?
In addition to including everything within the monthly plan, with the annual plan you have the option to download the scripts & screenshots in PDF format. You also receive 2 months of access for free.
What is your cancellation policy?
You can cancel your membership at anytime. You will have access to the library until the end of your billing cycle, at which time your membership will not renew. To cancel, fill out a support request here. If requested, refunds are issued within 7 days of billing date and your membership will be cancelled at the time of the refund.
How does the price for life work?
As more tutorials are added, the price of the membership will increase. Whatever price you join at is the price you will pay as long as you are a member. If you cancel at any point, you will lose your locked in membership price. If you reactivate your account, your new membership fee will be whatever the current fees are.
Don't see a tutorial that you'd like to have?
Submit a tutorial request here. Under the Request Type dropdown, select Request for a Tutorial. Once we receive your request, we will get back to you as soon as possible and let you know if it’s a tutorial that we can do and also give you an estimate of when we can have it added to the membership.
How does the free trial work?
Once you register, you will receive a free 3 day trial. You will have access to all of the tutorials. On the 4th day you will be charged the membership fee you signed up for. If you choose to cancel before your card is charged, create a support request before day 3.